Career Path

Picking what I want to do when I grow up has been one of the hardest choices I have ever had to make in my life. To be honest i really not a 100% sure with what I want to do now, actually I know waht I want to do with my life but my parents dont really like the ideas I have for myself. I’m the type of person that I love to be outside and moving, I couldn’t sit at a deck all my life or wear a suit and tie. Thats why I what to join the Army and make a career out of it, because to me I feel like thats where I belong. I know my parents are just looking out for my safety but this choice I need to make on my own not through them, because this is something I’m going to have to live with in my life not their’s. I know being a soldier is a dangerous job but the world now days is a dangerous place and I want to make a difference in the world. I really want to make my last name a name that people years from now will still remember and when my grandkids walk around with it, people will know where it came from.

Leave a Reply

