My Finest Hour

When I think of my finest hour I think of my senior year as a whole, because its my last year of my school before I go off to college. It is the end of charapter and the start to a need begin for me. I feel like my senior is where I have a clean tray and can do whatever I want to with my life. I know my finest hour isnt really an hour in length but more of an hour length in life.

I plan to do things more differently in my life now, I plan to do more things live more, stand outside of my comfort zone. I plan to push my limits pass the line and see what all is out there, I’m tired of living on the sideline or in the shadows. I feel like its time to start leaving my mark on this world and dont stop until i cant breathe no more and I cant open my eyes anymore.

bull-riding

Leave a Reply

