The End is Near

graduate

It has came to that time in my life where I put the final touches to a charapter and begin another. Most people talk about how you will miss this time of your life, but I just dont know about that.  I mean dont get me wrong iI will miss the stuff i have done and the people but I’m ready to start with something new.

I’m ready to begin my new charapter and set my life in the direction I want to go. I’m ready to get out on my own two feet and do my own thing. I am just tired of everyone around me trying to tell me what to do and what to buy, I’m ready to make my own choices.

So yes the end is near but its an end I am truly ready to put the final touches on it and seal it up. I hope I have put my name out there the right way and have made my family now and my future family happy with what I have done. In the end of the day I look back and I am happy with what I have done and thats the only thing I care about, because one day your life is going to flash before your eyes, so make it to fun to watch.

Leave a Reply

